Трио "Три Сопрано" - Ереван-Киев

Add Video To Your Social Bookmarks!

Трио "Три Сопрано" - Ереван-Киев
Video Information
Added: 12-10-2009
Runtime: 2m 22s
Views: 1333
Comments: 0

Login to Rate Video

Current Rating:
(1 Votes)


Трио "Три Сопрано" (Нуне Бадалян, Магда Мкртчян, Марине Деинян) в проекте Ереван-Киев Транзит

Channels: Entertainment  Music 

Tags: Три-Сопрано    Трио  Три  Сопрано  Нуне-Бадалян    Магда-Мкртчян    Марине-Деинян    Ереван-Киев  Транзит 

Video URL:

Embed URL

Videos presented in this site are embedded from major video sharing sites like YouTube.com
uZood.com doesn't host any videos and can not be held responsible for the content.